Stakeholder Advisory Group

Dillon Alleyne, Deputy Chief of ECLAC Subregional Headquarters for the Caribbean

Niranjali Amerasinghe, Executive Director of ActionAid USA

Tumasie Blair, Counsellor at the Permanent Mission of Antigua and Barbuda to the United Nations

John Bush, Director of Tax and Fiscal Reform at the International Lawyers Project

Aldo Caliari, Senior Director of Policy and Campaigns at the Jubilee USA Network

Iolanda Fresnillo, Policy and Advocacy Manager, Debt Justice at Eurodad

Mizan Khan, Deputy Director of the International Centre for Climate Change and Development

Moritz Kraemer, Chief Economist and Head of Research at Landesbank Baden-W├╝rttemberg

Matthew Martin, Director of Development Finance International

Magalie Masamba, Postdoctoral Researcher at the Centre for Human Rights, University of Pretoria

Carola Mejia, Climate Finance Analyst at Latindadd

Daniel Munevar, Debt and Development Finance Branch, Division on Globalization and Development Strategies of UNCTAD

Mohamed Nasheed, Secretary-General of the Climate Vulnerable Forum

Kamal Ramburuth, Researcher Debt and Development Finance at the Institute for Economic Justice, South Africa

Kristina Rehbein, Political Coordinator of – Development Needs Debt Relief

Annamaria Viterbo, Professor of International Law at the University of Torino

Tessa Woofenden, Senior Policy and Research Officer at Debt Justice